Hovedstyret i Norsk Gartnerforbund

LEDER
Eystein Ruud
Schrader Gartneri
Toveien 35
1450 Nesoddtangen

Mobil: 48 00 62 64
E-post: eystein@schrader.no

NESTLEDER
Hallstein Aase
Åse Gartneri AS
Åseveien 160
4343 Orre

Mobil: 90 52 44 19
epost: hallstein.aase@hesbynett.no

BLOMSTERUTVALGET LEDER
Ove Horpestad
Horpestad Gartneri
Horpestadg 183
4341 Bryne
Mobil: 91 10 09 58
e-post: ove@horpestadgartneri.no

GRØNNSAKSUTVALGET LEDER
Kristin Bue Jahn
Hofstad Gård
Hofstadgt 13
1384 Asker

Mobil: 48 00 44 47
e-post: kristin_bue@yahoo.no

PLANTESKOLEUTVALGET LEDER
Silje Aksnes
Gimle Planteskule
Vikøyvegen 340
5600 Norheimsund

Mobil: 92 24 68 05
epost: gimle@vestplant.no

1. varamedlem
Sissel Alvestad
Vea- Statens fagskole for gartnere og blomsterdekoratører
Turistvn 92
2390 Moelv

Mobil: 91 61 56 02
E-post: sissel.alvestad@vea-fs.no

2. varamedlem
Ragnhild Viken
Viken Østre Gartneri As
Viken Østre
7633 Frosta

Mobil: 48 00 02 35
E-post: ragnhild@vikengartneri.no

3. varamedlem:
Per Magnus Berdal
Berdal Gartneri
6210 Valldal

Tlf: 702 57 510                         
berdalga@online.no