Hovedstyret i Norsk Gartnerforbund

LEDER
Eystein Ruud
Schrader Gartneri
Toveien 35
1450 Nesoddtangen

Mobil: 48 00 62 64
E-post: eystein@schrader.no

NESTLEDER
Hallstein Aase
Åse Gartneri AS
Åseveien 160
4343 Orre

Mobil: 90 52 44 19
epost: hallstein.aase@hesbynett.no

BLOMSTERUTVALGET LEDER
Ove Horpestad
Horpestad Gartneri
Horpestadg 183
4341 Bryne
Mobil: 91 10 09 58
e-post: ove@horpestadgartneri.no

GRØNNSAKSUTVALGET LEDER
Stig Arild Oldervik
Vangberg Gartneri
Kjerkbakken 22
7633 Frosta

Mobil: 91 85 50 36
e-post: stig.arild.oldervik@gmail.com

PLANTESKOLEUTVALGET LEDER
Bernt Lindø
Folkvord Planter AS
Heigreveien 115
4312 Sandnes

Mobil: 400 34 064
e-post:  bernt@folkvord.no

1. varamedlem
Inger-Irén Eriksrud
Utenga Gartneri
3403 Lier

Mobil: 91 67 48 10
E-post: inger.iren@utenga.no

2. varamedlem
Ragnhild Viken
Viken Østre Gartneri As
Viken Østre
7633 Frosta

Mobil: 48 00 02 35
E-post: ragnhild@vikengartneri.no

3. varamedlem:
Per Magnus Berdal
Berdal Gartneri
6210 Valldal

Tlf: 702 57 510                         
berdalga@online.no